domingo, 31 de julho de 2011

The Persuasions Essential Recordings: A Cappella Soul

Link gentilmente cedido pelo Acappella-Rar. Grato Davidson! 

01 All I Have to Do is Dream
02 Let Them Talk
03 That's Heaven to Me
04 Can't Do Sixty No More
05 I Woke Up This Morning
06 Ain't That Good News
07 Crying in the Chapel
08 I'll Come Running Back to You
09 Return to Sender
10 Let's Get Married / Sincerely


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário