segunda-feira, 18 de julho de 2011

The Dixie Hummingbirds & The Angelics: Up In Heaven - The Very Best Of - Collection Gospel Classics

01 Lord Will Always Fix a Way
02 Trust in Jesus
03 When the Dark Clouds Roll Away
04 Anytime, Anywhere
05 When My Troubles Will Be Over
06 Oh Lord, What Then
07 Turn the Light from Heaven on My Soul
08 Jesus All the Way
09 I Wanna Cross over to See My Lord
10 Up in Heaven
11 When I Get Home
12 Gonna Move on Up
13 Look Down upon Me Lord

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário