sábado, 11 de junho de 2011

The Dixie Hummingbirds: Millennium Collection

01 Loves Me Like A Rock   
02 Ezekiel Saw The Wheel   
03 Jesus Children Of America   
04 Two Little Fishes (And Five Loaves Of Bread)   
05 Going On   
06 Nobody Knows The Trouble I See   
07 You Don't Have Nothing
08 Bedside Of A Neighbor   
09 Thank You For One More Day   
10 The Final Edition
11 Let's Go Out To The Programs   
12 Christian's Automobile

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário