sábado, 11 de junho de 2011

The Golden Gate Quartet - Negro Spirituals

01 Down By The Riverside
02 I Just Telephone Upstairs
03 Invisivible Hands
04 Elijah
05 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
06 My Gods Coming Down Again
07 You Better Run
08 St. Louis Blues
09 Go Tell It On The Mountain
10 Go Where I Send Thee
11 Didn't Old Pharao Get Lost
12 Anyhow
13 John The Revelator
14 God almight Gonna Cut You Down

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário