sexta-feira, 3 de agosto de 2012

The Downtown Sisters, New Heaven | Gospels And Spirituals [1971]

What Are They Doing In Heaven 
Nothing Between 
Seeking For Me 
Shine Foe Jesus 
Never Alone 
Family Prayer 
God Lead Us Along 
Lilly Of The Valley 
I Saw The Light 
Blow Ye The Trumpet Of Zion 
I Do, Don't You 
Oh, The Joy That Came To Me