sexta-feira, 3 de agosto de 2012

Ella Fitzgerald | Spirituals

1. The Old Rugged Cross
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. Brighten The Corner Where You Are
4. I Need Thee Every Hour
5. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
6. The Church In The Wildwood
7. I Shall Not Be Moved
8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
9. In The Garden
10. Throw Out The Lifeline