sábado, 11 de junho de 2011

The Five Blind Boys Of Alabama - Saw the Light

01 Something's Got a Hold on Me    
02 Set Down, Rest Awhile    
03 Love, Love, Love    
04 Save a Seat for Me    
05 Lord I Tried    
06 I Saw the Light    
07 Running for My Life    
08 I Can See Everybody's Mother    
09 Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee    
10 So Sweet to Be Saved    
11 Send It on Down    
12 Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone    
13 Let Me Hear My Mother Pray Again    
14 Steal Away
15 What He's Done for Us 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário