quinta-feira, 9 de junho de 2011

The Five Blind Boys Of Alabama - Santify my Soul

01 I Can See Everybody's Mother
02 I'm Journeying On
03 How Far Am I From Cannan
04 Honey In The Rock
05 What Manner Of A Man Is This?
06 Leave Your Burden There
07 Jesus Won't Deny Me
08 I Want My Crown
09 Don't Wonder About Him
10 Christian In My Heart
11 Have Faith
12 I've Been Buked
13 Blessed Be The Name
14 Deep River
15 You'll Never Walk Alone
16 Tell G O D All About It
17 I Just Rose To Tell You
18 Looking Back
19 Old Time Religion
20 What He's Done For Me
21 No More Tears, No More Dying
22 Canaan Land
23 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
24 G O D Is Real
25 Precious Lord 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário