domingo, 12 de junho de 2011

The Five Blind Boys Of Alabama - 1948-1951

01 I Want My Crown
02 What More Can Jesus Do
03 Don't Wonder About Him
04 I Have An Interest Over There
05 Death Has Taken Mother Home
06 What Manner Of Man Is This
07 Living On Mother's Prayer
08 Honey In The Rock
09 Jesus Won't Deny Me
10 Anyhow
11 Blessed Be The Name
12 Good Religion
13 No More Tears No More Dying
14 Come Over Here
15 Canaan Land
16 Leave Your Burden There


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário