sábado, 9 de abril de 2011

Sam Cooke With Soul Stirrers - Specialty Profiles

01 I'll Come Running Back To You
02 Forever   
03 Jesus, I'll Never Forget   
04 Peace In The Valley   
05 Just Another Day       
06 Touch The Hem Of His Garment   
07 Lovable       
08 Farther Along
09 Jesus Gave Me Water   
10 The Last Mile Of The Way   
11 That's All I Need To Know
12 Any Day Now       
13 I Don't Want To Cry   
14 I'm Gonna Build On That Shore

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário