sábado, 9 de abril de 2011

Pilgrim Travelers - The Best Of

01 I Was There When the Spirit Came    
02 Blessed Be the Name    
03 Standing on the Highway    
04 Jesus Hits Like the Atom Bomb    
05 I've Got a Mother Gone Home    
06 Jesus, I'm Thankful    
07 Straight Street    
08 Mother Bowed    
09 The Old Rugged Cross    
10 Something Within Me    
11 A Soldier's Plea    
12 Satisfied With Jesus
13 My Old Home    
14 Jesus Met the Woman at the Well
15 What a Blessing in Jesus I've Found    
16 I Want My Crown
17 God Shall Wipe All Tears Away
18 Weary Traveler
19 I'll Tell It    
20 He Will Remember Me 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário