sábado, 16 de abril de 2011

Harmonizing Four - 1950-1955

01 I Found the Lord        
02 Come over Here    
03 Amazing Grace    
04 Joy in the Beulah Land        
05 I Started in Jesus        
06 This Wicked Race        
07 Mother's Prayer        
08 Give My Heart to Jesus        
09 Beyond the Sunset        
10 I'll Go Lord Send Me        
11 King Jesus Will Roll the Clouds Away        
12 I Trust in God        
13 Lord, I'm Coming Home        
14 Say a Word        
15 Will There Be Any Stars in My Crown        
16 Where He Leads Me        
17 Jesus Us a Friend to Everyone        
18 Let God Abide        
19 I Shall Not Be Moved         
20 Protect My Loved Ones        
21 Keep Me All the Way        
22 Working for the Lord        
23 Stand by Me        
24 Lift Every Voice and Sing

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário