domingo, 18 de outubro de 2009

ReUnion A Cappella

Ouça agora a faixa "Gotta Do Right".

01 How Rich I Am
02 When I Get to Heaven
03 His Name is Wonderful
04 Gotta Do Right
05 Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
06 Gettin' Back to Basics
07 I Know He Loves Me
08 Nearer to Thee
09 Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know
10 Let There Be Peace

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário