quinta-feira, 15 de outubro de 2009

The Lone Star Four Kings Heralds The Heralds Fireside

Todos os créditos para nosso hermano Ezeque007 (de 4Shared.com) por esta contribuição.

01 Intro
02 Now Don't You Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
03 One Day
04 Wheel In A Wheel
05 Listen To The Sound
06 You May Have The Joybells'
07 It Took A Miracle
08 He Touched Me
09 Ave Verum
10 Walk In Jerusalem
11 The Lord Is Coming
12 We Pray To Thee
13 Without The Love Of Jesus
14 Savior
15 If My People
16 We Have This Hope
17 Be Still My Soul

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário