domingo, 20 de setembro de 2009

No Frills The Persuasions

Ouça agora, a faixa "Under the Boardwalk/ Sand in my Shoes".

01 You Can Have Her
02 Under the Boardwalk-Sand in My Shoes
03 I Was Wrong
04 I Woke up This Morning
05 I Wonder Do You Love the Lord Like I Do
06 Still Ain't Got No Band
07 Victim
08 Treasure of Love
09 Sweet Was the Wine
10 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve-
11 Slip Slidin' Away