domingo, 20 de setembro de 2009

The Persuasions | Good News

Ouça agora, a faixa "Good News".

01 Ain't That Good News
02 Cupid
03 Soothe Me
04 Swanee River Medley- Swanee River-Ol' Man River-Raise 'Em Up
05 I'll Come Running Back to You
06 Let the Good Times Roll
07 I Lost Everything (I Ever Had)
08 Message from Maria
09 All I Have to Do Is Dream
10 I Won't Be the Fool Anymore