segunda-feira, 28 de setembro de 2009

Acappella While the Ages Roll On

Ouça agora a faixa "There Is A Fountain Free".

01 While The Ages Roll On
02 How Great Thou Art
03 I Stand Amazed
04 Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
05 When They Ring Those Golden Bells
06 When This Passing World is Done
07 I Gave My Life For Thee
08 There Is A Fountain Free
09 Abide With Me
10 He Bore It All

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário