quarta-feira, 11 de março de 2009

Kings Heralds Collection - CD Walk In Jerusalem Vol.1 [1949/ 1961]

Ouça agora a faixa "There's A Meeting Here Tonight".

01 God Is Love
02 Walk In Jerusalem
03 Hear My Prayer O Lord
04 Go Thou With Me
05 Peace In The Valley
06 I Waited For The Lord
07 There's A Meeting Here Tonight
08 Children Of The Heavenly Father
09 How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
10 You Can Smile
11 Now Don't You Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
12 Balm In Gilead
13 Bless This House
14 Walking In The King's Highway
15 Jesus Rose Of Sharon
16 Through The Years

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário