terça-feira, 18 de outubro de 2011

Gold City - A Capella Gold

01 His Name Is Wonderful
02 Won't It Be Wonderful There
03 No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
04 Heaven's Jubilee
05 I Am Thine, O Lord
06 Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
07 I Go To The Rock
08 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
09 Medley
10 Amazing Grace

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário