sábado, 9 de julho de 2011

V/A - Raisin' the Roof: The Peacock Recordings Of... by Various Artists

01 Hide Me in Your Bosom
02 On Jesus Program
03 I Made It Over
04 Looking For a Better Place
05 What Do You Think About Jesus?
06 Have You Ever Been Touched?
07 Another Day Lost?
08 Wonderful Jesus
09 When Jesus Comes
10 My Trouble Is Hard
11 You'll Never Know
12 Ain't That Good News
13 How Far Is Heaven
14 Just Crying
15 Get My Child Out of Jail
16 Same Train
17 Sweeter Than Honey
18 Mountain Railroad
19 Heaven Is Just a Prayer Away
20 Waiting For My Child
21 Where Are You Going, Mary?
22 When the Saints Go Marching In
23 How Great Thou Art
24 I Found the Answer
25 Bedside of a Neighbor
26 Anyhow Lord
27 Away Somehow
28 Glory Hallelujah
29 End of My Journey

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário