sábado, 21 de maio de 2011

The Staple Singers - Good News, The Collection

01 This May Be the Last Time
02 I'm Coming Home
03 If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
04 Uncloudy Day
05 I Know I Got Religion
06 Had a Dream
07 Low Is the Way
08 Come on Up in Glory
09 Let Me Ride
10 Too Close
11 Pray On
12 Good News
13 Stand by Me
14 Calling Me
15 Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário