quarta-feira, 13 de abril de 2011

V/A Golden Age Gospel Quartets [1947-1954] - Vol. 1

01 These Old Bones    
02 What Are They Doing in Heaven Today?    
03 The Old Rugged Cross    
04 He Will Remember Me    
05 Since I Laid My Burden Down (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)    
06 Where Shall I Be (When the First Trumpet Sounds)    
07 He Means So Much to Me 
08 Heaven in My View     
09 Faith and Grace     
10 By and By    
11 Jesus Hits Like the Atom Bomb
12 Jesus, I'm Thankful    
13 Let Jesus Lead You    
14 Mother, I Need Your Prayer
15 Peace in the Valley    
16 Christ Is All    
17 Before This Time Another Year    
18 Leaning on the Lord
19 I'm Coming Home    
20 He Won't Deny Me 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário