quarta-feira, 6 de abril de 2011

Four Knights - 1945-1950

01 Gospel Train
02 Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
03 Jezebel
04 Darktown Strutters' Ball
05 Good News, the Chariots Acomin'
06 Little Talk With Jesus, A
07 He Said He'd Calm the Ocean
08 Walking With My Shadow
09 Sugarfoot Rag
10 Does Jesus Care?
11 I'll Be Satisfied
12 Shadrack
13 It's a Good Day
14 Rise, Shine
15 Farther Along
16 When They Ring Dem Golden Bells for You and Me
17 Don't You Want to Join That Number?
18 Ain't Got Nothin' to Lose
19 Georgia on My Mind
20 Swinging on the Golden Gate
21 He'll Understand and Say Well Done
22 Latch
23 I'm Falling for You
24 Dese Bones Shall Rise Again
25 Ain't Gwine to Study War No More
26 Just in Case You Change Your Mind
27 It's So Nice to Be Nice to Your Neighbor
28 When the Moon Goes Down in the Valley of Time
29 Lead Me to That Rock
30 Ride On King Jesus

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário