domingo, 24 de outubro de 2010

Naturelly 7 - Christmas... It's a Love Store - 2004

01. O’Tannenbaum
02. What Day Is It? – Away In A Manger
03. Love Story
04. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
05. What Child Is This? (Greenseeves)
06. Can I Play My Song
07. No Christmas Without You
08. Little Drummer Boy
09. In Your Eyes (Baby Girl)
10. Rejoice (Loop)
11. Little Town Of Bethlehem
12.Come, O Come Emmanuel
13. Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony 5th Movement (The Shepherd’s Song)
14. We 3 Kings
15. If The Lord Allows
16. (Around the world in one) Silent Night
17.Stille Nacht
18. Kiyoshi Kono Yoru
19. Nuit de Paix
20. Noche de Paz
21. Pachelbel’s Canon in D
22. Holy Night /
23. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
24.That Thing – We Wish You A Merry Christmas
25.White Christmas
26.If The Lord Allows
27. Bonus: Can I Play My Song (Dance Mix)
28.Bonus: In Your Eyes (Alternate Version)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário