domingo, 4 de outubro de 2009

Acappella The Collection

Ouça agora, a faixa "The Medley".

01-Teaching The Truth In Love
02-Only Truth
03-Special Delivery
06-Get To The Point
07-Softly And Tenderly
08-If There Were No God
09-My Lord And My God
10-Good Livin
11-Every Body Said
12-I´m At Your Mercy
13-Let There Be Love
14-Not My Will But Thine
15-Walkin´ That Line
16-Well On My Way
17-The Medley
DOWNLOAD: Parte 1 / Parte 2

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário