quarta-feira, 16 de setembro de 2009

Soul Stirrers - Sam Cooke with Soul Stirrers

01 Peace In The Valley
02 It Won't Be Very Long    
03 How Far Am I From Canaan?    
04 Just Another Day    k
05 Come And Go To That Land    
06 Any Day Now
07 He'll Make A Way
08 Nearer To Thee    
09 Be With Me Jesus    
10 One More River    
11 I'm So Glad (Trouble Don't Last Always)
12 He's So Wonderful    
13 Farther Along    
14 Touch The Hem Of His Garment    
15 Jesus, Wash Away My Troubles    
16 Must Jesus Bear This Cross Alone?    
17 That's Heaven To Me
18 Were You There    
19 Mean Old World    
20 Lord Remember Me    
21 Lovable    
22 Forever    
23 I'll Come Running Back To You    
24 That's All I Need To Know    
25 I Don't Want To Cry


Ouça agora, a faixa 01 "Peace in the Valley".

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário