domingo, 20 de setembro de 2009

Might As Well... The Persuasions Sing Grateful Dead

Ouça agora, a faixa 08 "Sugaree".

01 Here Comes Sunshine
02 Might As Well
03 Lazy River Road
04 Loose Lucy
05 Ripple
06 Brokedown Palace
07 Liberty
08 Sugaree
09 Ship Of Fools
10 He's Gone
11 It Must Have Been The Roses
12 One More Saturday Night
13 Bertha
14 I Bid You Goodnight
15 Black Muddy River

2 comentários:

  1. You're quite welcome, thanks for the comment. Though, I would appreciate it if you didn't use the same links on the three Persuasions posts. When the same links are used in different places, it makes it more likely that they will be canceled.

  2. Thank you Willard - You're welcome!
    Peace there!