terça-feira, 8 de setembro de 2009

Kings Heralds & Hymnsingers - Featuring Their Solo Voices

Ouça agora a faixa "Oh Rocks Don't Fall On Me".

01 Oh Rocks Don't Fall On Me
02 So Great Salvation
03 Living In The Sunlight
04 Some Children See Him Lilly White
05 When Children Pray
06 Theres A Great Day Comin'
07 Look For The Waymark
08 Open My Eyes
09 Why Should He Love Me So
10 The Still Small Voice
11 The Great Physician
12 City Of Gold
13 The King Shall Appear

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário