segunda-feira, 21 de setembro de 2009

Haven Quartet Timeless Hymns

Ouça agora, a faixa "Jacobs Ladder".

1. Servants Of God
2.Blessed assurance
3. I know whom i have believed
4. Rejoice! The lord is king
5. Since Jesus came into my heart
6. Faith of our fathers
7. Jacobs ladder
8. Day by day
9. Nothing but the blood
10. I gave my life for thee
11. Rescue the perishing
12. Who is on the Lords side
13. Onward christian soldiers


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário