terça-feira, 29 de setembro de 2009

Acappella We Have Seen His Glory

Ouça agora, a faixa "I Understand".

01 Sing to the Glory
02 We Have Seen His Glory
03 Glory in His Name
04 We Will See Jesus
05 How Can I Truly Say-
06 Good Livin'
07 Talk to Jah
08 Angels Long to Look into These Things
09 I Understand
10 To Him Who Sits on the Throne
[SENHA: www.cuartetos.org]

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário