terça-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2009

Kings Heralds - Precious Memories

01 Precious Memories
02 Hold to My Hand   
03 Love Found a Way for Me   
04 Skies Will Smile Again   
05 Sweet Is thy Love    
06 Endeless Joy Is Coming   
07 Hold to God's Unchanging Hand   
08 I'll Be a Friend to Jesus   
09 Land od My Dreams   
10 SWill I Be Ready When He Comes?   
11 The Saviour Is Waiting   
12 Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet    
13 I Will Pray
14 A Shelyer in the Time of Story
15 Still, Still With Thee
16 Walk Through the Valley

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário