terça-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2009

The Kings Heralds -The Voice Of Christmas Past

01 Now Is Born the Divine Christ Child
02 Slumber, O Holy Jesu
03 My Pretty Little Jesus
04 Echo Carol
05 Little Jesus in Your Manger
06 Mary's Lullaby to the Infant King
07 Let All the Bells Ring Out
08 Mary Had a Baby
09 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
10 Do You Hear What I Hear?
11 We Three Kings
12 Away in a Manger
13 Prayer of the Norwegian Child
14 The First Noel
15 Still, Still, Still
16 Some Children See Him
17 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
18 Carol of the Drum
19 What Child Is This?
20 Silent Night, Holy Night

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário